Use your email and password to access your private trading data.
Import the accounts and trades stored on this device into your cloud account, or skip and leave them untouched.
This action cannot be undone.
All trades associated with this account will also be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.
This navigation item is reserved for a later development step. No extra functionality has been added yet.